Posted by: nat5066 | October 18, 2012

Time flys by!

I thought my blog needed a new look, so I hope you like it!  The picture at the top of the page is from the Great Ocean Road when Katie came to visit me!

My family told me that they couldn’t leave comments on here, but I think I have fixed that!

Please let me know if you have any questions about the Aussie Life or are just wondering about something!  I would be happy to make a post for you!

For now, I wanted to share a little video of where I will be headed in exactly 2 weeks from today!!!

NEW ZEALAND – SOUTH ISLAND!

Time is really flying by here!  I am savoring every moment!

Cheers, Mate!

Responses

  1. hi nickie, new zealand looks even better than australia. hang gliding looks like fun too. can’t wait to see pictures from your next adventure!


Leave a Reply

Categories

From Pittsburgh to Port Stephens: American Girl in an Aussie World

Gretchen from Pittsburgh, U.S. discovers Port Stephens, Australia!

And Foster Makes Five

"All you need is love... and a dog." (Or three!)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

